Since 2010 on the market!
En Ru
Enter Register
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Delivery across Russia and Europe
Need some advice?
Request a call
+7-953-926-77-28
- call in Russia
+86-150-1505-0387
- call in China
+7-499-340-71-96
+86-186-7644-4619
Cart
0 r.

Quality control

Quality is the life, technology is a source of strength.

Strict quality control every aspect of our production line carried out strict quality inspection relying on precision design in the procedures carried out, and trained numerous talents and cutting-edge production equipment.

1. IQC (incoming inspection)

All raw materials suppliers must have proof, and must be put into production before the feed testing. Sometimes, the raw materials to be sent to an independent laboratory for special testing to meet customer requirements. All raw materials are marked classified, so at any time, the production can be tracked to the original source.

2. Mid-term test

Each stage of production should be monitored by the mid-term test. Each stage in the production of the first product to be tested. Only in the survey was completed by the quality control manager to start after confirmation by batch production. The operator of each machine in the production process will be ongoing testing. Inspectors will regularly check product samples made from each machine, regular sampling.

3. End testing

The last hurdle for the inspector to sign all the documents, stamped and certified, the company's products can only appropriate library. Our goal is to achieve zero defect quality control at 100% of the finished product.

Environmental Protection

Protect our living environment - not use of certain hazardous substances

In recent years, legislation on the restriction of environmentally harmful chemicals used continuously strengthened. This is based on departure from the protection of the global environment, the establishment of "no use of certain hazardous substances" behavior is corporate social responsibility, but also will gradually become a worldwide environmental standards.

Occupational Health and Safety Policy

People-oriented, according to the law.

Comply with occupational health and safety laws and regulations and other requirements that we agree.

Clear in the course of business activities of all health and safety risks, by health and safety management, reduce health and safety risks to social progress and well-being of employees to make their own contribution.

Our partners:
Request a Call Back
These data will not be published or shared with third parties.
* - all fields are required
Thank you! Your application is accepted!
Our managers will contact you in the near time.

С 2010 года на рынке!
En Ru
Вход Регистрация
Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Доставка по всей России и Европе
Нужна консультация?
Заказать звонок
+7-499-340-71-96
- звонок по России
+86-186-7644-4619
- звонок в Китай

+7-499-340-71-96
+86-186-7644-4619

Контроль качества

Качество - это жизнь, технологии - источник силы.

Жесткий контроль качества каждого аспекта производственного процесса, строгая проверка качества, основанная на сверхточном проектировании выполняемых процедур производства, а также многочисленные хорошо обученные кадры и самое современное производственное оборудование.

1. IQC (входящий контроль)

Все производители сырья должны предоставить сертификаты на продукцию, продукция должна пройти предварительную проверку. Иногда образцы отправляются в независимую лабораторию для особых испытаний для удовлетворения требований заказчика. Все сырье маркируется и классифицируется для того чтобы на любом этапе производства его можно было отследить обратно до первоисточника.

2. Промежуточное тестирование.

Каждый этап производства должен пройти промежуточное тестирование. Каждый этап производства первой партии продукции проходит тестирование. После того как менеджер контроля качества проверит и одобрит ее - последующие партии идут в производство. Операторы каждой машины в производственном процессе тоже отслеживают текущее качество. Образцы с каждой машины регулярно подвергаются тестированию.

3. Финальное тестирование.

На конечном этапе производства инспектор подписывает всю необходимую документацию, проштампованную и сертифицированную, продукты компании каталогизируются. Наша цель - достичь абсолютного качества в 100% конечной продукции.

Защита окружающей среды.

Защитим окружающую нас среду, не используем некоторые виды вредоносных химикатов.

В последние годы законодательство, относительно ограничения использования опасных для окружающей среды химикатов, регулярно ужесточается. Это основано на возрастающей заботе об экологии, создание поведения "не использования определенных вредоносных субстанций" является корпоративной социальной ответственностью, но так же постепенно становится международным экологическим стандартом.

Охрана труда и политика безопасности.

С заботой о людях, в соответствии с законом.

Мы полностью согласны следовать законам и требованиям политики безопасности и охраны труда.

В ходе хозяйственной деятельности возникают риски для здоровья и безопасности, благодаря органам здравоохранения и управления безопасностью мы вносим свой вклад в снижение их воздействия на социальный прогресс и благосостояние сотрудников.

Наши партнёры:
Заказать обратный звонок
Указанные данные не будут опубликованы или переданы третьим лицам.
* - все поля обязательны для заполнения
Спасибо! Ваша заявка принята!
Наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами в ближайшее рабочее время.